Introducing "Bash Woman Community"

Introducing "Bash Woman Community"

Banner

đź’»Who Am I?

I am Seema Saharan, the Founder of Bash Woman Community, who strongly believes in helping the community by sharing my knowledge. I have been mentoring people in different ways for the past 3 years now.

🚀So who are we as a Community?

We are a group of people with the pursuit of helping individuals to be their best version and excel in the industry of their choice.

✔AIM

The aim of this community is to help 10k people/students in their focused industry. Most of the time we have access to all the resources on Google/Internet but we don't know how to use them effectively. Many students are uncertain where to start their career journey and need some mentorship, we as a community are earnest to do our part.

đź’ˇIdea behind this Community

Sharing my personal experience, I'm a graduate and have witnessed my growth this year due to the following reasons:

  1. Community
  2. Networking
  3. Writing technical blogs
  4. Teaching students
  5. Public Speaking

Though being aware of these from the very start, I was afraid and refrained to get out of my comfort zone. No sooner I found that many students were undergoing the same, so I came up with thought, why not help people to get comfortable with all of this.

📆Plans for the Community

To start with, we have planned to conduct some sessions to upskill the students in:

  1. Public Speaking
  2. Starting with technical blogs
  3. Sharing their field of interests (I believe that its one of the best way to learn)
  4. Working in teams

🔥Members

All the members are here. Thank you for your support.

đź’ŞJoin Our Mission

Join the Discord server to get connected. All the information will be shared here.

❤Thank-you Note

I thank each and every individual who has joined me or will join me in future in this mission to help 10,000 people/students.
We will surely complete this goal.

🤔FAQs

Is it only for Women?
Absolutely no, we believe in diversity, and we support every gender.

🤗Socials

Discord | Instagram | Twitter | LinkedIn Page | Hashnode | Github